Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Cartmill Director of Athletics
859.985.3922 mark_cartmill@berea.edu
Ryan Hess Assistant Director of Athletics
859.985.3423 ryan_hess@berea.edu
Sandy Williams Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman Administrator
859.985.3570 sandy_williams@berea.edu
John Hemenway Scheduling Coordinator
859.985.3482 john_hemenway@berea.edu
Mike Berheide Faculty Athletic Representative
859.985.3375 mike_berheide@berea.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Jakubowski Sports Information Director
859.985.3406 shawn_jakubowski@berea.edu
Austin Worley Events Staff Coordinator
859.985.3406 austin_worley@berea.edu
Jacob Mondine Statistics and Web Maintenance
859.985.3406 jacob_mondine@berea.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Williams Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman Administrator
859.985.3570 sandy_williams@berea.edu
Brad Smith Assistant Athletic Trainer
859.985.4293 brad_smith@berea.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rubem Rodriguez Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
859.985.3429 rubem_rodriguez@berea.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hill Head Coach
859.358.7175 brian_hill@berea.edu
Todd Morris Associate Head Coach
859.985.3423 todd_morris2000@yahoo.com
Patrick Elzinga Assistant Coach
patrick.j.elzinga@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hemenway Head Coach
859.985.3482 john_hemenway@berea.edu
Koty Riley Assistant Coach
859.985.3549 koty_riley@berea.edu
Travis Coffey Director of Men's Basketball Operations
tcoffey34@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trent Milby Head Coach
859.985.3818 trent_milby@berea.edu
Jeff McClain Assistant Coach
859.985.3818 jeff.mcclain@madison.kyschools.us

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Johnson Head Coach
859.985.3578 mike_johnson@berea.edu
Shawn Jakubowski Assistant Coach
859.985.3406 shawn_jakubowski@berea.edu
Darryll Patrick Assistant Coach- Distance/Recruiting Coordinator
859.582.5666 darryll_patrick@berea.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Jakubowski Head Coach
859.985.3406 shawn_jakubowski@berea.edu
Mike Johnson Assistant Coach
859.985.3578 mike_johnson@berea.edu
Darryll Patrick Assistant Coach- Distance/Recruiting Coordinator
859.582.5666 darryll_patrick@berea.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trent Milby Head Coach
859.985.3818 trent_milby@berea.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rubem Rodriguez Head Coach
859.985.3429 rubem_rodriguez@berea.edu
Laurie Jakubowski Assistant Coach
859.985.3429
Joe Saleem Assistant Coach
859.985.3429
William Dee West Volunteer Assistant Coach
859.985.3429

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rubem Rodriguez Head Coach
859.985.3429 rubem_rodriguez@berea.edu
Laurie Jakubowski Assistant Coach
859.985.3429 laurie.jakubowski@gmail.com
Joe Saleem Assistant Coach
859.985.3429
William Dee West Volunteer Assistant Coach
859.985.3429

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Petroski Head Coach
859.985.3423 chris_petroski@berea.edu
Tonya Denny Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johann St. John Head Coach
859.985.4422 johann_st.john@berea.edu
Jerome Lewis volunteer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johann St. John Head Coach
859.985.4422 johann_st.john@berea.edu
Jerome Lewis volunteer Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Jakubowski Head Coach
859.985.3406 shawn_jakubowski@berea.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach - Sprints/Relays
859.985.3491 michael_thomas@berea.edu
Michael Dalessio Assistant Coach - Throws
859.200.8737 michael_dalessio@berea.edu
Darryll Patrick Assistant Coach- Distance/Recruiting Coordinator
859.582.5666 darryll_patrick@berea.edu
Sonya Petroski Assistant Coach-Hurdles/Jumps
859.985.3428 sonya_petroski@berea.edu
Ami Callow Assistant Coach/Sprints

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Jakubowski Head Coach
859.985.3406 shawn_jakubowski@berea.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach - Sprints/Relays
330.766.7613 michael_thomas@berea.edu
Michael Dalessio Assistant Coach - Throws
859.200.8737 michael_dalessio@berea.edu
Darryll Patrick Assistant Coach- Distance/Recruiting Coordinator
859.582.5666 darryll_patrick@berea.edu
Sonya Petroski Assistant Coach-Hurdles/Jumps
859.985.3428 sonya_petroski@berea.edu
Ami Callow Assistant Coach/Sprints

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonya Petroski Head Coach
859.985.3428 sonya_petroski@berea.edu
Alaina Fox Assistant Coach
859.985.3428 alaina_fox@berea.edu
Kaitlynne Smith Volunteer Assistant Coach
859.985.3428 kaitlynne_smith@berea.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbie Darst Head Coach
859.985.3423 aleet29@yahoo.com
Caroline Arthur Assistant Coach
859.985.4846 caroline_arthur@berea.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop